Picture Perfect: I Left Part of Me in Budapest

While last week you had an article to read almost everyday, this week has been fairly quiet on the blog. Now that I have cleared-up the dust let me tell you why. This Monday I hopped on a plane and flew to Budapest. If you are a regular visitor of my blog you may know that I am the chair of a trip abroad committee which is part of my study association. Since the beginning of Oktober four other girls have been planning this study trip to the beautiful city Budapest for a total of 35 university students. Yesterday we landed and while there are so many things I could blog about, I really wanted to share with you my photos.

_DSC0795

When we arrived we were aware of the weather and at first it did not seem too bad, just pretty cold. At one point it was snowing pretty bad… in April… But we did not let that spoil our week. I had an amazing time and I will definitely go back there (with a smaller group or by myself haha instead of 34 others). I had a lovely week. I hope you will enjoy the photo’s.

Love,
Nica

5 thoughts on “Picture Perfect: I Left Part of Me in Budapest

Leave a Reply

